Adressen und Telefonnummern:


Anrufe werden während der Öffnungszeiten entgegengenommen.

Aesch-Forch
Barbara Benke

Aeschstrasse 8
8127 Forch
Tel. 044 806 15 99

Allgemein:
aesch-forch@bibliothek-maur.ch
Leiterin:barbara.benke@schule-maur.ch
Mitarbeiterin:marlis.bruppacher@schule-maur.ch


Ebmatingen
Alessandra Baumgartner
Schulhaus Leeacher
8123 Ebmatingen
Tel. 044 980 04 89

Allgemein:
ebmatingen@bibliothek-maur.ch
Leiterin:alessandra.baumgartner@schule-maur.ch
Mitarbeiterin:karin.spring@schule-maur.ch


Maur
Madlen Frenzel
Mühlestrasse 1
8124 Maur
Tel. 044 887 60 64

Allgemein:
maur@bibliothek-maur.ch
Leiterin:madlen.frenzel@schule-maur.ch
Mitarbeiterin:irene.meier@schule-maur.ch